Sean Tarry Racing Stables


Early Summer Cup entries

Author: admin

Last year’s winner, Liege, tops the 56 early entries for the 2018 G1 G-Bets Gauteng Summer Cup, due to be run at Turffontein on December 1st this year.
Liege is one of ten runners Sean has entered for the Summer Cup, which will be run for a prize of R2 000 000 in 2018. Other potential Summer Cup starters for the Tarry yard include Chariot Of Gold, French Navy, Safe Harbour, Social Order, Tambalang, and Tilbury Fort.
American Landing Brett Crawford 90
Arctica M G Azzie/A A Azzie 102
Bankable Teddy David Nieuwenhuizen 97
Buffalo Bill Cody (IRE) Mike de Kock 94
Bulleting Home Sean Tarry 107
Captain Splendid Dorrie Sham 97
Cascapedia (IRE) Mike de Kock 109
Cash Time Ashley Fortune 105
Chariot Of Gold Sean Tarry 87
Come The Day Chris Erasmus 75
Condor Gulch (IRE) Mike de Kock 81
Coral Fever Robbie Sage 118
Crowd Pleaser J A Janse van Vuuren 105
Dawn Assault St John Gray 103
Deo Juvente Geoff Woodruff 103
Divine Odyssey J A Janse van Vuuren 91
Fort Ember Paul Peter 102
French Navy Sean Tarry 101
Full Mast M G Azzie/A A Azzie 105
Full Of Attitude Joe Soma 84
Gambado Alec Laird 93
Hero's Honour Gary Alexander 109
Infamous Fox (AUS) Candice Dawson 103
Insignis Geoff Woodruff 87
It's My Turn Dean Kannemeyer 108
Kilrain Mike de Kock 95
Liege Sean Tarry 108
Like A Panther Mike de Kock 106
Mr Winsome Lucky Houdalakis 98
Noble Secret Mike de Kock 106
Odd Rob Gary Alexander 80
Orpheus M G Azzie/A A Azzie 83
Pietro Mascagni Mike de Kock 95
Puget Sound Mike de Kock 101
Romany Prince Ormond Ferraris 107
Roy Had Enough (AUS) Frank Robinson 109
Roy's Riviera (AUS) Frank Robinson 96
Royal Utopia Candice Dawson 85
Sabina's Dynasty Paul Peter 106
Safe Harbour Sean Tarry 103
Secret Potion Geoff Woodruff 102
Silver God Sean Tarry 93
Silver Thursday Mike de Kock 101
Social Order Sean Tarry 106
Soldier On Stuart Pettigrew 89
Sylvan On Fire Candice Dawson 91
Takingthepeace Mike de Kock 104
Tambalang Sean Tarry 96
Tandava (ZIM) Gokhan Terzi 101
The Rising Legend Geoff Woodruff 84
Tilbury Fort Sean Tarry 103
Tirzan Joe Soma 80
Top Classman Frank Robinson 79
Top Shot Gary Alexander 92
Warrior's Rest Sean Tarry 100
Whosethebossnow Geoff Woodruff 78

© Sean Tarry Racing 2003 - 2018. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Website Administration